Deutsch Englisch   
 

Health Services Research

The research program of the Health Services Research Department is entitled  "Performance of Healthcare Organizations". The program focuses on the organizational design of service provision in health care and investigates health services structures and processes as well as the resulting quality of outcomes. Organizational behaviors (e.g., quality, implementation, innovation, and leadership behaviors) are analyzed across professional groups and without focus on specific illnesses, and suitable assessment instruments are developed and validated.

 

Department Health Services Research

Dr. Ute Karbach (Head of department)

0221-478-97109

ute.karbach@uk-koeln.de

Ibrahim Demirer

0221-478-97134

ibrahim.demirer@uk-koeln.de

Kerstin Dittmer

0221-478-97165

kerstin-dittmer@uk-koeln.de

Marina Nowak

0221-478-97108

marina.nowak@uk-koeln.de

Maren Piel

0221-478-97157

maren.piel@uk-koeln.de

Simone Richter

0221-478-97158

simone.richter@uk-koeln.de

Sara Söling

0221-478-97106

sara.soeling@uk-koeln.de

Michael Swora

0221-478-97151

michael.swora@uk-koeln.de

Melanie Zirves

0221-478-97160

melanie.zirves@uk-koeln.de