Deutsch Englisch   
 

People

Director

Prof. Holger Pfaff

0221-478-97100

holger.pfaff@uk-koeln.de

Personal assistance Prof. Pfaff

Arno Stöcker

0221-478-97148

imvr-assistenz@uk-koeln.de

arno.stoecker@uk-koeln.de

Offices

Susanne Walke

0221-478-97101

imvr-chefsekretariat@uk-koeln.de

Nina Dräger (Teaching secretariat)

0221-478-97129

lehrsekretariat-imvr@uk-koeln.de

Department Medical Sociology

Dr. Antje Dresen (Head of the Department)

0221-478-97168

antje.dresen@uk-koeln.de

Natalia Cecon

0221-478-97130

natalia.cecon@uk-koeln.de

Theresia Krieger, PhD

0221-478-97154

theresia.krieger@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Susan Lee

0221-478-97147

susan.lee@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Timo-Kolja Pförtner

0221-478-97112

timo-kolja.pfoertner@uk-koeln.de

Sandra Salm

0221-478-97131

sandra.salm@uk-koeln.de

Department Rehabilitation Science

Prof. Holger Pfaff (Head of department)

0221-478-97100

holger.pfaff@uk-koeln.de

Kira Hower (Deputy head of department)

0221-478-97141

kira.hower@uk-koeln.de

Lara Lindert

0221-478-97166

lara.lindert@uk-koeln.de

Yvonne Percan

0221-478-97144

yvonne.percan@uk-koeln.de

Jana Neumann

0221-478-97146

jana.neumann@uk-koeln.de

Laura Seinsche

0221-478-97104

laura.seinsche@uk-koeln.de

Lara Schlomann

0221-478-97116

lara.schlomann@uk-koeln.de

Kristina Schubin

0221-478-97157

kristina.schubin@uk-koeln.de

Sabrina Zeike

0221-478-97143

sabrina.zeike@uk-koeln.de

Department Health Services Research

Dr. Anna Choi (Head of department)

0221-478-97140

anna.choi@uk-koeln.de

Marina Nowak (Deputy head of department)

0221-478-97108

marina.nowak@uk-koeln.de

Ibrahim Demirer

0221-478-97134

ibrahim.demirer@uk-koeln.de

Kerstin Dittmer

0221-478-97165

kerstin-dittmer@uk-koeln.de

Maren Piel

0221-478-97157

maren.piel@uk-koeln.de

Simone Richter

0221-478-97158

simone.richter@uk-koeln.de

Sara Söling

0221-478-97106

sara.soeling@uk-koeln.de

Michael Swora

0221-478-97151

michael.swora@uk-koeln.de

AG LiVe

Dr. Nadine Scholten

0221-478-97156

nadine.scholten@uk-koeln.de

Jan Hoffmann

0221-478-97117

jan.hoffmann@uk-koeln.de

Laura Mause

0221-478-97132

laura.mause@uk-koeln.de

Charlotte Oberröhrmann

0221-478-97160

charlotte.oberroehrmann@uk-koeln.de

Tim Ohnhäuser

0221-478-97103

tim.ohnhaeuser@uk-koeln.de

Sophie Peter

0221-478-97164

sophie.peter@uk-koeln.de

Alinda Reimer

0221-478-97111

alinda.reimer@uk-koeln.de

Isabell Schellartz

0221-478-97167

isabell.schellartz@uk-koeln.de

Anna Volkert

0221-478-97105

anna.volkert@uk-koeln.de

Others

Dr. Gisela Nellessen-Martens

0221-478-97115

gisela.nellessen-martens@uk-koeln.de

Administration

Markus Alich

0221-478-97145

markus.alich@uk-koeln.de

Manuela Schwerdtle (Controlling)

0221-478-97107

 

Andreas Meyer

0221-478-97102

andreas.meyer@uk-koeln.de

Student workers

Lisa Bach

0221-478-97152

lisa.bach@uk-koeln.de

Louisa Blettenberg

0221-478-97162

louisa.blettenberg@uk-koeln.de

Saskia Blütgen

0221-478-97162

saskia.bluetgen@uk-koeln.de

Annika Ewald

0221-478-97114

annika.ewald@uk-koeln.de

Hannah Geismann

0221-478-97161

hannah.geismann@uk-koeln.de

Pia Grünewald

0221-478-97161

pia.gruenewald@uk-koeln.de

Stefanie Heinen

0221-478-97162

stefanie.heinen@uk-koeln.de

Sandra Himbert

0221-478-97152

sandra.himbert@uk-koeln.de

Katrin Kemp

0221-478-97162

katrin.kemp@uk-koeln.de

Naomi Ketteler

0221-478-97152

naomi.ketteler@uk-koeln.de

Swenja Krüppel

0221-478-97162

swenja.krueppel@uk-koeln.de

Sebastian Krugler

0221-478-97121

sebastian.krugler@uk-koeln.de

Miriam Liedtke

0221-478-97153

miriam.liedtke@uk-koeln.de

Katrin Meyer

0221-478-97159

katrin.meyer1@uk-koeln.de

Judith Mollenhauer

0221-478-97114

judith.mollenhauer@uk-koeln.de

Maya Nocon

0221-478-97153

maya.nocon@uk-koeln.de

Veronica Oswald

0221-478-97159

veronica.oswald@uk-koeln.de

Adriana Poppe

0221-478-97159

adriana.poppe@uk-koeln.de

Franziska Theile

0221-478-97114

franziska.theile@uk-koeln.de

Berfin Tunc

0221-478-97114

berfin.tunc@uk-koeln.de

Franziska Weber

0221-478-97161

franziska.weber@uk-koeln.de

Alexandra Witton

0221-478-97121

alexandra.witton@uk-koeln.de

Office ZVFK

Arno Stöcker

0221-478-97148

zvfk-sekretariat@uk-koeln.de

Anna Pielsticker

0221-478-97161

anna.pielsticker@uk-koeln.de